Holidays

Events Space

Bookings

Prices

 

2018 prices - per week

DUCKPOND
Sleeps 2

ROBIN
Sleeps 4

STABLE
Sleeps 6

CARRIAGE
Sleeps 6

COACHHOUSE
Sleeps 8

LONGHOUSE
Sleeps 10

Sat 1 Jan - Sat 24 March

171
287
370
382
488
590

Sat 1 April - Sat 22 April

289
506
607
652 764 870

Sat 22 April-Sat 27 May

230
385
499
521
642 757

Sat 27 May to Sat 3 June

262
479
572
617
719
825

Sat 3 June - Sat 24 June

203
357
464
487
597
714

Sat 24 June to Sat 22 July

262
479
572
 617
719
825

Sat 22 July- Sat 2 Sept

350
525
656
 699
892
997

Sat 2 Sept- Sat 23rd Sept

262
479
572
 617
719
825

Sat 23rd Sept-Sat 28th Oct

230
385
499
 521
642 757

Sat 28th Oct - Sat 16 Dec 2017

160
268
346
 357
456
551

Sat 16 Dec -Sat 30th Dec  2017

350
525
656
 699
892
997

KEY

 

low season
 
mid season
 
high season
 
peak season
 

Short Breaks Avaliable (Minimum 2 Nights) Please Contact us for Prices (usually 2/3 of weekly price)

Prices include linen and electricity. Please bring towels or you can hire them for £3.

Supplements 
Dog supplement; £10 per dog (by prior agreement).